COOPER'S STORY

Bye, bye dusty pet supplies market!

Founder image

THAT'S US

Hi, I'm Cooper the Mastermind behind this brand. Together with my mummy Kathi I've founded Cooper Dogs.
Hochwertige & stylische Accessoires für mich und meine vierbeinigen Freunde zu finden.

COOPER DOGS: Stylisch, durable & eco-friendly Accessoires for the modern Dog, developed & designed in Austria (Europe).

OUR MISSION

Products as individual as the nature of a dog | For Small & Large, Thick & Thin and Young & Old.

The best quality for the best prive | Since we at Cooper develop all products ourselves, we can also offer very fair prices for the best quality on the market. Unlike many other manufacturers, we only use high-quality metal goods and no plastic for closures. The material for leashes & Co. is specially produced for Cooper and impresses with its extreme tear resistance and a razor-sharp print. One of our big goals is to manufacture all products from recycled PET from Q4 2021.

100% vegan | Animals are our best friends and that is why we at Cooper consciously refrain from using animal materials such as leather and the like.

1$ per sold item for the animal welfare | For every product sold, we automatically donate one dollar to an animal welfare organization. The organizations are selected together with the Cooper Community. Transparency is important to us, which is why we regularly publish the donation amount.

For a better future At Cooper, all packages are sent climate-neutrally. Our partner Pachama offsets our CO2 footprint through many great projects. Pachama gleicht unseren CO2 Abdruck durch viele tolle Projekte aus.

Product image
Founder image

THE STORY

Trust your gut feeling and dare to venture new ways.

I've had the idea of ​​a brand in the pet business in my head for years, but as always everything turns out differently than you think ...

During my design studies I slipped into self-employment and successfully built my first brand. A journey full of ups and downs and, above all, learnings that nobody can take away from me. My passion for entrepreneurship was kindled and not a day has passed since then that I did not deal with my passion. Dealer fairs in Asia, fashion weeks all over Europe, pop-up shops in different cities and much more shaped my past years as a founder in the fashion sector.

A time that I would not want to miss, but in my heart there is a completely different person in me: Country child out of passion who prefers to swing the pitchfork than to dance at events and is blessed with one of the biggest hearts for animals.

Since the idea for the pet brand blossomed again in my head every few weeks, I began intensive research in 2021. It turned out that the pet supplies market is not only a huge market but above all an extremely old-fashioned market, e-commerce seems to be a foreign word for many big players in the industry and therefore still has great potential for a start-up.
With all the data and facts in the back of my head, I didn't have to think twice and trusted my gut feeling and developed my new brand within 6 months: COOPER - high-quality accessories for the modern dog, named after my favorite on four paws.
In Austria one would describe Cooper something like this: "super nice products for Herrl & Tscherl". And thats how it is! With my years of experience in the start-up business, a good feeling for trends and design as well as a large portion of courage, I have set myself the goal of really shaking up the pet supplies market. With Cooper, I can finally be me and combine my two favorite passions: entrepreneurship and love for animals.

I am looking forward to a wonderful & fluffy trip together with you.

icon image

#cooperdogs

Become part of the Cooper Community. Don't miss any product launches and promotions. Follow us on Instagram & Co: @cooperdogswithstyle

icon image

ANIMAL WELFARE

$1 per product sold will be donated. One of our great visions is to set up our own animal welfare organization. Hopefully, with your support, our vision will become real in the future.

icon image

DESIGN & QUALITY

stylish & high quality products at a fair price are not available? Indeed! Convince yourself and discover our product range >> product range

SHOP NOW >>
English
English
EUR €

[[recommendation]]

English

COOPER'S STORY

Bye, bye verstaubter Tierbedarfs Markt!

Founder image

THAT'S US

Hi, ich bin Cooper das Mastermind hinter dieser Marke. Gemeinsam mit meinem Frauchen Kathi habe ich mir als Ziel gesetzt die Tierbedarfs Branche aufzumischen & zu revolutionieren, denn seit Jahren habe ich mit einem Problem zu kämpfen:
Hochwertige & stylische Accessoires für mich und meine vierbeinigen Freunde zu finden.

Deshalb haben wir COOPER gegründet. Moderne, langlebige & funktionale Accessoires für den trendbewussten Hund, entworfen und entwickelt in Österreich.

UNSERE MISSION

Produkte so vielfältig & individuell wie das Wesen eines Hundes | Für Klein & Groß, Dick & Dünn sowie Jung & Alt. Das Sortiment von Cooper hat für jeden etwas dabei und wächst ständig. Alle Produkte werden in Österreich entworfen und entwickelt.

Die beste Qualität zum besten Preis | Da wir bei Cooper alle Produkte selbst entwickeln können wir für die beste Qualität am Markt auch sehr faire Preise anbieten. Anders wie bei vielen anderen Herstellern verwenden wir für Verschlüsse & Co. ausschließlich hochwertige Metallware und kein Plastik. Das Material für Leinen & Co. wird extra für Cooper produziert und besticht durch extreme reißfestigkeit & einem gestochen scharfen Druck. Eines unserer großen Ziele ist es ab Q4 2021 alle Produkte aus recyclten PET herzustellen.

100% Vegan | Tiere sind unsere besten Freunde und daher verzichten wir bei Cooper bewusst auf den Einsatz von tierischen Materialien wie Leder & Co.

1€ pro Produkt für den Tierschutz | für jedes verkaufte Produkt spenden wir automatisch einen Euro an eine Tierschutz Organisation. Die Organisationen werden gemeinsam mit der Cooper Community ausgewählt. Transparenz ist uns wichtig, daher veröffentlichen wir regelmäßig den Spendenbetrag.

Für eine besser Zukunft | Bei Cooper werden alle Pakete klimaneutral verschickt. Unser Partner Pachama gleicht unseren CO2 Abdruck durch viele tolle Projekte aus.

Product image
Founder image

DIE STORY

Dem Bauchgefühl vertrauen und neue Wege wagen.

Seit Jahren hatte ich die Idee für eine Marke im Haustierbereich im Kopf, doch wie immer kommt alles anders als was man denkt...

Während meines Design Studiums schliderte ich in die Selbständigkeit und baute erfolgreich meine erste Brand auf. Eine Reise voller Höhen & Tiefen und vor allem Learnings die mir keiner mehr nehmen kann. Meine Leidenschaft fürs Unternehmertum wurde entflammt und es verging seither kein Tag mehr an dem ich mich nicht mit meiner Passion beschäftigte. Händlermessen in Asien, Fashion Weeks in ganz Europa, Pop Up Shops in verschiedenen Städten und noch viel mehr prägten meine vergangen Jahre als Gründerin im Fashion Bereich.

Eine Zeit die ich nicht missen möchte, doch im Herzen steckt eine ganz andere Person in mir: Landkind aus Leidenschaft das lieber die Mistgabel schwingt als auf Events tanzt und mit einem der größten Herzen für Tiere gesegnet ist.

Da die Idee für die Haustier Brand alle paar Wochen wieder in meinem Kopf aufblühte begann ich 2021 eine intensive Recherche. Es stellte sich heraus, dass der Tierbedarfs Markt nicht nur ein rießiger Markt ist sondern vor allem ein extrem altbackener Markt ist, e-commerce für viele Big Player der Branche ein Fremdwort zu scheinen sei und daher noch ein sehr großes Potential für eine Neugründung hat.
Mit den ganzen Daten & Fakten im Hinterkopf musste ich nicht mehr lange überlegen und vertraute meinem Bauchgefühl und entwickelte innerhalb von 6 Monaten meine neue Brand: COOPER - hochwertige Accessoires für den modernen Hund, benannt nach meinem Liebling auf vier Pfoten.
In Österreich würde man Cooper in etwa so beschreiben: "super schene Produkte für Herrl & Tscherl". Und so ist es auch!  Mit meiner bereits über Jahre gesammelten Erfahrung im Start Up Business, einem guten Gespür für Trends und Design sowie einer großen Portion Mut habe ich mir als Ziel genommen den Tierbedarfs Markt so richtig aufzumischen. Mit Cooper kann ich nun endlich Ich sein und meine beiden liebsten Leidenschaften kombinieren: Unternehmertum & Tierliebe.

Ich freue mich auf eine wunderbare & flauschige Reise gemeinsam mit euch. 

icon image

#cooperdogs

Werde Teil der Cooper Community. Verpasse keine Produkt Launches und Aktionen. Folge uns auf Instagram & Co: @cooperdogswithstyle

icon image

TIERSCHUTZ

1€ pro verkauften Produkt wird gespendet. Eine unserer großen Visionen ist es eine eigene Tierschutz Organisation aufzubauen. Mit deiner Unterstützung wird unsere Vision in Zukunft hoffentlich real. 

icon image

DESIGN & QUALITÄT

Stylische & qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu einem fairen Preis gibt es nicht? Doch! Überzeuge dich selbst und entdecke unsere Produktpalette >>

JETZT SHOPPEN & GUTES TUN
German
German
EUR €

[[recommendation]]

German